About CTAO

The County Treasurer’s Association of Oklahoma was established to provide county treasurers a forum to exchange experiences and ideas with other county Treasurers.


Our goals are:

  • Promote and protect the interest of taxpayers
  • Share solutions through networking
  • Provide educational opportunities for our members
  • Assist and encourage legislation that benefits Oklahoma residents

Contact Us

April Caughern, President
[email protected]

Kim Hale, Vice President
[email protected]

General & Website Information

Email Us


Title Name County Email Phone
President April Caughern LeFlore [email protected] 580-336-2026
Vice-President Kim Hale Murray [email protected] 580-622-5622
Treasurer Gina McNutt Coal [email protected] 580-927-3121
Secretary Rhonda Brantley Comanche [email protected] 580-355-5763
Northwest District Cassie Drake Roger Mills [email protected] 580-497-3349
Southwest District Sherry Nightengale Washita 580-832-2667
Northeast District Carrie Tatum Pawnee [email protected] 918-762-2418
Southeast District Brad Box McCurtain [email protected] 580-286-5128

Constitution & By-Laws Documents